Au pair wanted for 2 lovely horses and 3 friendly dogs

  • Annonsid: 1408380
  • en månad sedan
  • 181 Visningar
  • 3 Favoritmarkeringar
Inget pris


    This is us!!
    We need a lovely person to join us this month who loves horse riding and caring for our two horses who are easy riders. You ride every day.
    We also have two dogs who will be your best friend.
    Unfortunately the Swedish girl who is with us now is leaving as she is going back to study. She has been fantastic and she is sad to leave us.
    Our family consists of Tim, who is a management consultant; myself, Andrea – also a management consultant; Georgie, aged 32, Ross, aged 26, Louise (Lulu), aged 22. All the children have left home but Lulu comes home during holidays from University. Georgie is married to Ben and lives in Leeds with their son, Harry and daughter Charlotte.
    We live in a 6 bed roomed house, with a sitting room, family room, dining room, three bathrooms etc. We have a washing machine, tumble drier, dishwasher, microwave, freezers, vacuum cleaner and all the other usual household appliances. We also have cable television, which means that some European channels can be received.So about the riding, we have Freedom who is 16 and has competed a Medium level – currently eventing and competing at prelim. Rosie is 23 and still in full work. We have a grass school at home, the stable is at the back of the house, about 75m away and we also have a very smart small lorry!
    Inkpen is about 4 miles from Hungerford, which is a small town in Berkshire and 10 miles from Newbury which is the nearest large town. Both Newbury and Hungerford have railway stations which allow easy access to the cities of Reading and London – approx 30 and 45 minutes respectively by train. Hungerford has a great leisure centre and there are many different social clubs in the area.
    There are lots of younger people close by – Hungerford and Newbury have a large au pair community you will have your own car, a Mini, so lots of opportunity to get out and about.
    We pay £200 with some light housework. Food and lovely accommodation is all inclusive plus use of a car and insurance paid for.
    Hope to hear from you.
    swedecareuk52@gmail.com

    First ad
    Kontakta annonsör

     Hungerford, England, Storbritannien


    Fler annonser från säljaren (9)

    Premium
    Sälj ännu snabbare med boost!

    Våra olika boosterpaket hjälper dig nå ut till ännu fler köpare så att du kan sälja upp till 10x snabbare, och förhoppningsvis få mer betalt

    Second ad