Lovely job - care for two horses and 3 dogs for private family in Engl

  • Annonsid: 1305287
  • 2 månader sedan
  • 176 Visningar
  • 1 följare
Inget pris

To start July 2019
Before you decide to come to England to be our Au pair, let us tell you something about
ourselves. Our family consists of Tim, who is a management consultant; myself, Andrea
– too am a management consultant; Georgie, aged 32, Ross, aged 25, Louise (Lulu),
aged 17. All the children have left home but Lulu comes home during holidays from
University. Georgie is married to Ben and lives in Leeds with their son, Harry. Our
family is British and the only language we speak at home is English.
We live in a 6 bed roomed house, with a sitting room, family room, dining room, three
bathrooms etc. We have a washing machine, tumble drier, dishwasher, microwave,
freezers, vacuum cleaner and all the other usual household appliances. We also have
cable television, which means that some European channels can be received.
Inkpen is about 4 miles from Hungerford, which is a small town in Berkshire and 10 miles
from Newbury which is the nearest large town. Both Newbury and Hungerford have
railway stations which allow easy access to the cities of Reading and London – approx
30 and 45 minutes respectively by train. Newbury College offers excellent study
facilities where you can take a variety of courses and meet students from other
countries. Hungerford has a great leisure centre and there are many different social
clubs in the area. We will provide a car for your sole use for which we will pay all
running costs and pay for the petrol you need to run errands and go to language school,
you must pay for any other petrol you need for your own activities. Ross and Lulu have
their own cars.
The duties we would like you to perform will be stable duties to take care of two horses,
which will involve mucking out every day, making their feeds and hay and keeping the
stables and the fields clean and tidy including mucking out the paddocks each day –
there is as much riding as you would like to do as both horses need to be ridden at least
5 times a week. I ride at the weekend and usually on a Friday when I work from home.
We also have three dogs and we would like you to feed them and look after them each
day. There will be a maximum of 30 hours per week. We would also like you to do the
family laundry each week including the ironing.
Each day we would ask you to do some housework: washing clothes, ironing, etc,
although we do have a cleaner who works for us one morning a week. Saturday and
Sunday will be your free time.
Your working hours will be 30 hours per week for this we will give you £150 pocket
money per week. We will also provide you with family meals and heating. There is a large bedroom for your own use, with a

television and a DVD machine and your own bathroom, and we would invite you to be a
member of our family whenever you wished.
If you would like to know anything else please do email
swedecareuk52@gmail.com

First ad
Kontakta annonsör

 Hungerford, England, Storbritannien


Fler annonser från säljaren (14)

Premium
Sälj ännu snabbare med boost!

Våra olika boosterpaket hjälper dig nå ut till ännu fler köpare så att du kan sälja upp till 10x snabbare, och förhoppningsvis få mer betalt

Second ad