Om oss

Det finns inte information om detta företag!

Swedecare Annonser

2 hastar och 2 hundar soker Au Pair!!!!Premiumföretag

2 hastar och 2 hundar soker Au Pair!!!!

  • England, Storbritannien
  • Hästjobb
0 kr
23 jan

If you enjoy riding and caring for horses then this job is for you. Only to take care of two horses and two dogs. Before you decide to come to England to be our horse/dog Au pair, let us tell you something about ourselves. Our family consists of my husband and I, our children moved out years ago, one married and one studying.. We have a nice house near Hungerford, a small town in Berkshire, close to Newbury. We are close to the railway stations which allow easy access to the cities of Reading and London – approx 30 and 45 minutes respectively by train. Newbury College offers excellent study facilities where you can take a variety of courses and meet students from other countries. Hungerford has a great leisure centre and there are many different social clubs in the area. We will provide a car for your sole use for which we will pay all running costs and pay for the petrol you need but you must pay for any other petrol you need for your own activities. There are no child care duties but there will be stable duties to take care of two horses, which will involve mucking out every day, making their feeds and hay and keeping the stables and the fields clean and tidy including mucking out the paddocks each day – there is as much riding as you would like to do as both horses need to be ridden at least 5 times a week. I ride at the weekend and usually on a Friday when I work from home. Our horses are called Freedom and Rosie, they are both 158cm and we do dressage, fun rides and hacking. I look after the horses at the weekend. We have two friendly dog, feeding them and looking after them during the week is also part of the duties.They either sleep or follow you into the stable yard and keep you company. We are very sociable and often invite our friends back to our house. Each day we would ask you to do some housework: washing clothes, ironing etc, although we do have a cleaner who works for us on two mornings a week. Saturday and Sunday will be your free time. Your working hours will be 30 hours per week for this we will give you £150 pocket money per week. We will also provide you with family meals and heating. The only deductions will be for telephone calls. There is a large bedroom for your own use with your own bathroom, and we would invite you to be a member of our family whenever you wished. Contact us for more information/we have picture.

Horse and childcare work for charming family in IrelandPremiumföretag

Horse and childcare work for charming family in Ireland

  • Irland
  • Hästjobb
0 kr
10 jan

We are family O’Reilly with three children, Joseph aged 11, Ronan aged 9 and Lauren aged 6, my wife (Leon) and I are looking to find an equestrian Au pair. A number of years ago we purchased an old Stud farm which we have been renovation over the last two years and hope to move in this March. It is situated in the historic Village of Slane, Co Meath, 40 minutes north west of Dublin. The closest big town is Drogheda situated on the Coast 15 minutes away. There is an hourly bus service direct to Dublin form the Farm. The property composes of a 30 hector Farm, 25 stables, A horse walker, a new 60m X 30 flood lit Sand Arena with jumps and a 400m Gallop. We currently only have two horses on site, which are out on grass! We are looking for an equestrian Au pair. While our kids have taken some riding lessons in the past they are new to the sport. And we would like to encourage them to take to the sport. It is our intention to get ponies for the kids. We would like to find somebody with a passion for all things equine, who may be able to help in encouraging the kids and teach them all things connecting to keeping and riding ponies, also somebody kind who would like to become part of our family and get involved with the family. If they have an interest in Tennis, we have built a new astro turf flood lit Tennis Court! Accommodation would be in our newly renovated Country House with private room., situated at the Farm. A full clean drivers licence is important as they will have access to a land Rover jeep. Duties would include looking after the horses and helping out with the kids. A salary of €150 per week will be paid on top of lodgings and board. We would appreciate any help you can offer in locating a suitable candidate. Riding and stable duties, car driver, horse walker. Car driver. Non smoker. Lovely Irish family. Need someone keen to teach kids how to ride!!